2017 Season

We are excited to present our 2017 season:

  • The Savannah Sipping Society by Jessie Jones, Nicholas Hope, Jamie Wooten, Directed by Donald Gray
    Friday June 2, 2017, Saturday June 3, 2017, Friday June 9, 2017 and Saturday June 10, 2017
  • Greater Tuna by Ed Howard, Joe Sears, Jaston Williams, Directed by Stephanie Rowe
    Friday August 4, 2017, Saturday August 5, 2017, Friday August 10, 2017 and Saturday August 11, 2017
  • Nunsensations by Dan Goggins, Directed by Cindy Hughes
    Friday November 3, 2017, Saturday November 4, 2017, Friday November 10, 2017 and Saturday November 11, 2017 and a Special Afternoon Matinee Sunday November 5, 2017 at 2pm
  • NUNSENSATIONS! The Nunsense Vegas Revue takes the sisters on a brand new adventure.

  • Our new 2017 Fall Concert Series, Concert Coordinated by John MacDonald
    and Sponsored by Claremont Savings Bank