Our Members

It is through the financial support and the hard work and effort of members that the Springfield Community Players have created and sustained an interest in the arts and fostered the development and love of community theater in Springfield.


Bernice Clark
David Driver
Donald Gray
Ernie Vose
Jill Pond
Keith Carey
Liz Carey
Lawrence Baldwin
Marilyn Mason
Rebecca Dodge
Rosie Harlow Segal
Sara Norcross
Scott Wunderle
Stephanie Rowe
Sandra-Leigh Sprecker
Steve Osterlund
Steven Davis
Pam Shaughnessy
Will Danforth
Stewart Schmidt
Mike LaPointe
Walter Jabs
Molly Ferris (Lifetime Member)


Barbara Ball
Claire MacDonald
Dale O’Brien
Fred Ramen
Irene Ramen
Dee Sheldon
Ernest Breault Sr.
Estelle Goding
John Hughes
Cindy Hughes
John MacDonald
MaryAnn Allcroft
Richard Andrews
Steve Wood
Sharon Wood
Thomas Hurd
Todd Hutchinson
Laurie Danforth
Virginia Thulen
Corinne Bond


Ian MacDonald
Deb Robling
Tarynn Sidney
Aprille Hillock
Scott Rogers
Tom Fields
Kay Burge
Anna Kendall
Barbara Hutchinson
Rebecca Millard
Rebecca Skrypeck
Samantha Holmberg
Sandy Tracy
Sue Hickey
Scott Stearns
Florence Dow
Diane Epstein
Bob Tourangeau
Nancy Lanoue
Robert Lanoue
John Bond